CONTACT PERSONS

at SHB Hebezeugbau GmbH

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

If you have any questions or suggestions, our contact persons are at your disposal, please contact us.

Thomas Scheffer

MANAGING OWNER


Thomas Scheffer

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-0
thomas.scheffer@scheffer.de

CEO


Jörg Koglin

KONTAKT

+49 1759 360 970
joerg.koglin@scheffer.de

Uwe Duenkel – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

WORKS MANAGER


Uwe Dünkel

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-202
uwe.duenkel@shb-net.de

HEAD OF PURCHASING


Marko Schlufter

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-242

+49 1759 360 349
marko.schlufter@shb-net.de

Gerhard Hoffmann – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Gerd Hoffmann

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-341

+49 1522 2729 041
gerd.hoffmann@shb-net.de

Thomas Keilholz

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Thomas Keilholz

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-342

+49 1759 360 421

thomas.keilholz@shb-net.de

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Tayfun Sengezer

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-349
+49 1759 360 419

tayfun.sengezer@shb-net.de

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS / FRENCH MARKETS


Christian Heckmann

CONTACT

+33 0631 508 520

christian.heckmann@scheffer.de

Mario Hautz

CRANE SYSTEMS


Mario Hautz

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-210

+49 1759 360 317
mario.hautz@shb-net.de

CRANE SYSTEMS


Wolfram Hörnlein

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-233
+49 1759 360 367
wolfram.hoernlein@shb-net.de

CRANE SYSTEMS


Daniel Zöller

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-264

+49 1759 360 345
daniel.zoeller@shb-net.de

CRANE SYSTEMS


Susan Bühring

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-229

+49 1727 955 361
susan.buehring@shb-net.de

SALES SERVICE SHB HEBEZEUGBAU GMBH


Christian Benz

CONTACT

+49 1759 360 329
christian.benz@scheffer.de

TEAM LEADER SERVICE OF SHB HEBEZEUGBAU GMBH


Sebastian Berger

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-250
sebastian.berger@shb-net.de