CONTACT PERSONS

at SHB Hebezeugbau GmbH

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

If you have any questions or suggestions, our contact persons are at your disposal, please contact us.

MANAGING OWNER


Thomas Scheffer

CONTACT

+49 367 1441-0
thomas.scheffer@scheffer.de

CEO


Dipl.-Ing Jörg Koglin

CONTACT

+49 175 9360 970
joerg.koglin@scheffer.de

Uwe Duenkel – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

WORKS MANAGER


Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Dünkel

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-202
uwe.duenkel@shb-net.de

Wolfgang Sylvester – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

Crane systems


Wolfgang Sylvester

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-252

sebastian.berger@shb-net.de

Crane systems


Daniel Zöller

CONTACT

+49 3671441-264

daniel.zoeller@shb-net.de

Crane systems


Thomas Pfanne

CONTACT

+49 3671441-212

thomas.pfanne@shb-net.de

SERVICE


SEBASTIAN BERGER

CONTACT

+49 15122513633

sebastian.berger@shb-net.de

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Wolfgang Quester

CONTACT

+49 1759360-370
wolfgang.quester@shb-net.de

Gerhard Hoffmann – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Gerd Hoffmann

KONTAKT

+49 3671 441-341
gerd.hoffmann@shb-net.de

Head of Service of the Scheffer Group


Andre Materna

CONTACT

+49 2583-9322-0

andre.materna@scheffer.de

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTES FRENCH MARKET


Christian Heckmann

CONTACT

+33 – 06 31 50 85

christian.heckmann@scheffer.de