CONTACT PERSONS

at SHB Hebezeugbau GmbH

YOUR CONTACT PERSON

If you have any questions or suggestions, our contact persons are at your disposal, please contact us.

MANAGING OWNER


Thomas Scheffer

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-0
thomas.scheffer@scheffer.de

CEO


Jörg Koglin

KONTAKT

+49 175 9360 970
joerg.koglin@scheffer.de

Uwe Duenkel – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

WORKS MANAGER


Uwe Dünkel

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-202
uwe.duenkel@shb-net.de

Wolfgang Sylvester – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

CRANE SYSTEMS


Wolfgang Sylvester

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-252
wolfgang.sylvester@shb-net.de

Wolfram Hoernlein – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

CRANE SYSTEMS


Wolfram Hörnlein

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-233
wolfram.hoernlein@shb-net.de

CRANE SYSTEMS


Daniel Zöller

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-264
daniel.zoeller@shb-net.de

CRANE SYSTEMS


Thomas Pfanne

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-212
thomas.pfanne@shb-net.de

Gerhard Hoffmann – SHB Hebezeugbau GmBH

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Gerd Hoffmann

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-341
gerd.hoffmann@shb-net.de

Thomas Keilholz

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Thomas Keilholz

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-342
thomas.keilholz@shb-net.de

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS


Tayfun Sengezer

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-349
+49 175 9360419

tayfun.sengezer@shb-net.de

SALES DIVISION COMPONENTS / FRENCH MARKETS


Christian Heckmann

CONTACT

+33 06 31 50 85 20

christian.heckmann@scheffer.de

SALES SERVICE SHB HEBEZEUGBAU GMBH


Christian Benz

CONTACT

+49 175 9360 329
christian.benz@scheffer.de

TEAM LEADER SERVICE OF SHB HEBEZEUGBAU GMBH


Sebastian Berger

CONTACT

+49 3671 441-250
sebastian.berger@shb-net.de